Members of Expropriation Commission

(As of April 1, 2018)
Title Name Field The present post
Chairperson  Masao Ikeda  Law Professor at Musashino University
Faculty of Law
 Mitsuko Kagami  Law Lawyer
Committee  Toshiyuki Aizawa  Economy
Certified public accountant,
Licensed tax accountant
Committee  Makoto Iwatani  Economy
(Real estate)
Certified Real Estate Appraiser
Committee  Setsuko Yamada  Law Lawyer
Committee  Takashi Noguchi   Administration
Committee  Yoko Seki  Law Professor at Kokushikan University
Faculty of Law,